Event of the Week||Last Battle

Wwe Edit: Since i’m feeling generous, I have decided to give out 1-2 Promotions if we get 40+ again.

Edit: The Invasion of Tuxedo has been cancelled.

Well, this is it, my last battle. Hopefully most of you can come and let’s try to get 40+ again!

TRAINING!

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 14TH

BEANIE, [EVERY-WHERE]

AIM: 45+

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

8 UK

If you’re on xat, there will be no excuses for you to not come to the event since there are no army events at the same time as ours.

11 Responses

  1. I might make it.

    Status:good

  2. I’ll try my best to come this time.

  3. maybe

  4. I should be able to make it.

  5. i can make that

  6. im not sure might have flag football at that time

  7. Cant come, gay school

  8. i should be able to come and 😦 bye cul

    p.s. when are you coming back cul8rsl?

  9. I might, I’m moving that day so maybe

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: