EVENT TODAY! [CHANCE OF 3 PROMOTIONS]

>>>Click Here To Go on DCP Chat<<<

:!: RECRUITING/TRAINING ON BEANIE :!:

Date: Sunday, October 7, 2012

Times:

– 12:00PM PST

– 1:00PM MST

– 2:00PM CST

– 3:00PM EST

– 8:00PM UK

MAKE SURE TO BE ON CHAT

Note: 3 PROMOS IF WE GET 40+ ON CP

5 Responses

  1. kk i will be there

  2. i’ll be there.

  3. will be there!

  4. I might make it.

    Status:good

  5. do u have to be a leader to post on the site???

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: