Protected: To Le Mustapha10

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Events this Week.

Hello Troops,

Click Read more for more! Continue reading

Hurricane Sandy

Hello Dcp Troops
Continue reading

To DCP Leaders.

Hello DCP

Click read more for more! Continue reading

Temporary Leave

Hello, Troops!

Continue reading

The Results of the Leader Election

Hello troops,

It seems that I had to choose who would receive leadership.

Continue reading

**IMPORTANT: CPAC Scary Showdown **

❗ TIMES HAVE BEEN CHANGED! ❗

CPAC Scary Showdown

IW/DCP vs. CP Night Divers/Ninjas

Date: Friday, October 26, 2012

Server: Klondike, Stadium

Times:

8PM EST

7PM CST

6PM MST

5PM PST

➡ Chat: xat.com/doritoscp

PB with Nachos results

Hello, Troops!

Continue reading

Events This Week

Hello, Troops!

I meant to get around to this last night, and even Monday, but I waited for Mustapha to talk with me about the events, and then yesterday I had to leave without notice. This week, we will be starting out with a PB vs. Nachos, going through dominating our CPAC Scary Showdown enemies, and ending it with Training & uLead sessions.

Click “Read More” For More!

Continue reading

Sci’s Campaign

Well this is my 2nd time being LIT during leader elections the first ending with a fellow LIT cheating and ending the election. BUT the time has come again and I have another chance :D. I promise to be a good leader here in DCP and make sure we have less fighting etc, fighting never ends well so ima try to get it to stop. My goal since I joined DCP was to get leader and I still trying so VOTE FOR SCIENTIST KING and help me achieve that goal! :D:D:D