• Archives

WAR TONIGHT! [INVASION OF BREEZE]

edit: WAR WILL TAKE PLACE ON SUMMIT DUE TO BREEZE BEING SO FULL.

>>>Click Here To Go on DCP Chat<<<

:!: INVASION OF BREEZE :!:

Date: Friday, September 21, 2012

Times:

– 5:00PM PST

– 6:00PM MST

– 7:00PM CST

– 8:00PM EST

MAKE SURE TO BE ON CHAT

Note: PROMOS IF WE GET 30+

One Response

  1. might not make but might make on my sub peng (evildogbone2)

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: