More Defenses from Light Troops||Defense from Pirates

Cul Edit: I see we’re doing fine right now, I will come to events every now and then, I will be back on Sunday 7 est.

Invasion of Breeze:

Monday, 1st October

7pm GMT,

2 pm EST,

1 pm CST,

12 pm MST,

11 am PST

ENEMY: Pirates

DEFENSE OF SHIVER

Date: Monday, October 1st

Server: Shiver

Enemy: LIGHT TROOPS

Times:

5:00 PM EST

4:00 PM CST

3:00 PM MST

2:00 PM PST

10:00 PM UK

 

<><><><><><><><><><>

 

DEFENSE OF THERMAL

Date: Monday, October 1st

Server: Thermal

Enemy: LIGHT TROOPS

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

1:00 AM UK

<><><><><><><><><><>

DEFENSE OF MATTERHORN

Date: Tuesday, October 2nd

Server: Matterhorn

Enemy: LIGHT TROOPS

Times:

5:00 PM EST

4:00 PM CST

3:00 PM MST

2:00 PM PST

10:00 PM UK

 

<><><><><><><><><><>

 

DEFENSE OF SOUTHERN LIGHTS

Date: Tuesday, October 2nd

Server: Southern Lights

Enemy: LIGHT TROOPS

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

1:00 AM UK

<><><><><><><><><><>

DEFENSE OF ICEBOUND

Date: Wednesday, October 3rd

Server: Icebound

Enemy: LIGHT TROOPS

Times:

5:00 PM EST

4:00 PM CST

3:00 PM MST

2:00 PM PST

10:00 PM UK

 

<><><><><><><><><><>

 

DEFENSE OF ICE BERG

Date: Wednesday, October 3rd

Server: Ice Berg

Enemy: LIGHT TROOPS

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

1:00 AM UK

<><><><><><><><><><>

❗ Defense of Summit: ❗

Thursday 4th October 2012

7pm GMT,

2 pm EST,

1 pm CST,

12 pm MST,

11 am PST

ENEMY: PIRATES

More Defenses from Light Troops||Defense from Pirates

Cul Edit: I see we’re doing fine right now, I will come to events every now and then, I will be back on Sunday 7 est.

Invasion of Breeze:

Monday, 1st October

7pm GMT,

2 pm EST,

1 pm CST,

12 pm MST,

11 am PST

ENEMY: Pirates

DEFENSE OF SHIVER

Date: Monday, October 1st

Server: Shiver

Enemy: LIGHT TROOPS

Times:

5:00 PM EST

4:00 PM CST

3:00 PM MST

2:00 PM PST

10:00 PM UK

 

<><><><><><><><><><>

 

DEFENSE OF THERMAL

Date: Monday, October 1st

Server: Thermal

Enemy: LIGHT TROOPS

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

1:00 AM UK

<><><><><><><><><><>

DEFENSE OF MATTERHORN

Date: Tuesday, October 2nd

Server: Matterhorn

Enemy: LIGHT TROOPS

Times:

5:00 PM EST

4:00 PM CST

3:00 PM MST

2:00 PM PST

10:00 PM UK

 

<><><><><><><><><><>

 

DEFENSE OF SOUTHERN LIGHTS

Date: Tuesday, October 2nd

Server: Southern Lights

Enemy: LIGHT TROOPS

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

1:00 AM UK

<><><><><><><><><><>

DEFENSE OF ICEBOUND

Date: Wednesday, October 3rd

Server: Icebound

Enemy: LIGHT TROOPS

Times:

5:00 PM EST

4:00 PM CST

3:00 PM MST

2:00 PM PST

10:00 PM UK

 

<><><><><><><><><><>

 

DEFENSE OF ICE BERG

Date: Wednesday, October 3rd

Server: Ice Berg

Enemy: LIGHT TROOPS

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

1:00 AM UK

<><><><><><><><><><>

❗ Defense of Summit: ❗

Thursday 4th October 2012

7pm GMT,

2 pm EST,

1 pm CST,

12 pm MST,

11 am PST

ENEMY: PIRATES

Defense of Snow Plow ||RESULTS||

Hello troops,

After helping ACP and IW quite a bit, we logged on to defend our server Snow Plow.

Continue reading

Defense of Snow Plow ||RESULTS||

Hello troops,

After helping ACP and IW quite a bit, we logged on to defend our server Snow Plow.

Continue reading

September Promotions!

Bold = Promoted

There were no demotions this month! Congrats to everyone who were promoted. If I missed you or you didn’t get the chance to comment on the promotion post. Just Private Chat me on Chat or leave a comment here. 😀

If you are in the DCP, and you can’t find your name on these ranks, press the buttons “Ctrl” and the “F” key at the same time, and then type in your club penguin username!

Note: Please understand that specific times of updates are not guaranteed. Please be patient.

Key:

Red = Risk of Demotion

Orange = Permanent

Blue = Temporary

Yellow = Under Testing

Wwebestfan, Mustapha10, Cul8rsl

Prince Jake[10], Aaronstone42, Scientist[192], Thumbee


32op[230], Gingersnap,  Evildogbone, Coolorange54 (Unknown)

 Hike91, Shaunpruger45, Sccot43, Yugioh

Orreana, Hershey71229, Jujuflower, Elvis

Elvis86750, Mkll, Ryamn1234

Melissa52299, xxToysoldier, Crazy186, Joshua(Wenny3)

 I Samra, A and C1,  Kev51716,

 Dayroan(Waddles696), ICoolGuy(Bluey9003), Kyle75642,  Pup Pup Lego, Sneezy35, Spengred99

 Meow, Lexhi (Angel),  Paintboy3888, Kimchikim, Kingmastarf,

Mcfreezer, Epicorange1, Cecelia85362

 Kayla1084, Rabbit270, Thunderrain, Jubbyd, Jay Jay 5566, Jasonx1998

 Pokemon9joe, Bluej521, Theboy14, Raprock669, Cutietuti25

Tompaegel, Jasmine, Allstarz19, Jujubeans22, theman431

 Bridog10, Wwebestfandude,   Thiarna , Giant Mike, Cochy1000

Netiman, Mario6016, Brod231, Silver9425, Greenofdoom1, Hammy770, Bigman775

Etric431, Chase50, Ciaran2003, Sj31penguin, Alienpup9, Manutjdonath, Herbert P Bear, CPMaster10123, Darren, Game4738, Epicmeme

Kennybot3000, Limu007[75], Max252, Puckerman, Sulley24, Bleedingheart18, Supermario, Hamm Rex, Shadowaj1, Epicmeme, Bigdd3, Mr. Burns,

Bam117, Alfrondo1465

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Defense of Shiver ||RESULTS||

Hello troops,

I hope you are loving the new design I made for Halloween.

Continue reading

Defense of Shiver ||RESULTS||

Hello troops,

I hope you are loving the new design I made for Halloween.

Continue reading

Moderator Active Count[MODS ONLY]

Okay, lately we’ve seen problems of our moderators. Any moderators who do not comment on this post will be de-modded on chat and ranks.

What’s your xat Username?

What’s your CP Username?

What’s your Rank?

What was your Last Battle/Event?

How active are you from 1-10?

-Cul Doritos Leader

Setting Rules.

Alright, time to set some rules here.

1. Chat Rules
2. Promotions
3. Organizing the “Dorito” system
4. Ranks[Join]
 

Chat Rules

The Chat has become a problem. I’m not going to mention any names but it’s time to set rules. First of all, you’re allowed to cuss[Not During Recruiting] and if anyone bans right away for that rule, they will be de-modded/ownered. And also you may not ban or abuse someone just because you do not like them. And here are the official rules. Mods and Owners who break these rules will be demoted. Everyone has 3 chances.

No over-cussing [1 Kick]

No cussing during recruiting [Muted/Gagged/Kicked]

No advertising [Kick/Banned]

No flooding(6+ Lines)[1 kick]

No asking for mod/owner[1 kick]

These are the official rules.

Promotions

You get a promotion every month, not event. Anyway complains will result demotions. However, we will have a Promotion event once or twice a month. And unless we have reached a goal for that event, nobody will get a promotion. You may turn in your Doritos for a promotion. And I’m going to make this clear, 4ic’s do NOT get a promotion at the end of the month. The 4ic’s will either have to compete in an election or be selected by the Leaders.

“Dorito” System

Ah, this will be the new system for promotions. Every event, you will get 5-10 Doritos. You’re responsible for the count of your Doritos. Please do not lie about the amount you have because the leaders will see how many events you go to, if someone is caught lying, they will be demoted. So you will need 100 Doritos in order for a promotion. Also, a promo event will NOT clear out the amount of Doritos you will have.

Ranks

From now on, no one may join for any higher than lowest mod. They will have to earn it. 🙂 If any higher ranks are asked, they will be ignored. Also, to stay organized, owners may not mod people without a leaders’ permission. Especially their friends. *COUGH AARON COUGH* So no one may join any higher than Lowest mod from today. Also, owners may not mod people who are not on the ranks as mod.

Do YOU deserve a Promotion?

Hey Doritos!

Before I go, I realized it’s already end of the month! 😀 Guess what that means? Promotions!

So all you have to do is leave a comment with these questions answered.

What’s is your CLUB PENGUIN name?

What is your XAT name?

Let’s say there were 100 battles this month, around how many events did you attend? (Round depending on how many events you actually came.)

What is your Rank?

How active are you(1-10)