UK recruiting sessions

Cleansing and events click here

Now that school has started for a lot of us, and if not will start very soon, I have decided that we need a good UK force, since Ali didn’t post this I have. This are recruiting sessions meaning we will try to gain recruits, Ali or whomever may be leading this events should know that they should focus on chanting things that could possibly get our fellow club penguin players to google us on and find our site, the leader should NOT be focusing on doing emote tactics and such.

Click Read more

*Note all times are different so make sure you look at the times.*

UK recruiting session.

Saturday, August 11th

6:00 pm GMT

1:00 am EST

12:00 am CST

11:00 am MST

10:00 am PST

Server : To be announced on chat

<><><><><><>

UK recruiting session #2

Sunday, August 12th

5:00 pm GMT

12:00 am EST

11:00 am CST

10:00 am MST

9:00 am PST

Server : To be announced on chat

<><><><><><>

UK recruiting session #3

Monday, August 13th

4:00 pm GMT

11:00 am EST

10:00 am CST

9:00 am MST

8:00 am PST

Server : To be announced on chat

—–> comment if you can/can’t come! <—–

11 Responses

  1. 1. Maybe
    2. yes
    3.yes

  2. Well, 11:00, 10:00, and 1:00 EST is where i usually go on.
    (And also, i don’t know if it’s 12:00 and 10:00 in the nighttime or daytime. (confused) But i think i can make it.

  3. maybe i can come

  4. 1. Yes
    2. Yes
    3. 50/50

  5. WHAT?!?!? 1:00 AM EST?!? THAT’S WHERE I SLEEP -_- But i can make it to #1 and #2.

  6. i dont have bed time so i can do all lmao XD but 11:00 am depends cuz i like to sleep for a long time but ill try to make tht one

  7. I can’t come to any time to early for pst

  8. WELCOME YOUR UK LEADER OR STEP ON A LEGO

    (also i can come to all)

  9. All are a maybe for me.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: