Cleansing & Events

Sprite Edit : If your rank/number of doritos isn’t updated, please pc Shanaynay (595210377) (Sprite) with your penguin name and rank/doritos. Thanks!

Edit: I have changed the training and ULead sessions into invasions. still a 24 hour notice.

Update: All promotions and doritos have been updated. If you feel your number is incorrect, please comment on the ranks page or consult a leader on the chat.

Hello, Troops!

After a long week with the war with Shadow Troops, it looks like we have the lead. To ensure that what we invaded is secure, we will cleanse them this week, and check them off. We will proceed with invading MORE servers next week.

Click “Read More” For More!

To start off the week, we will be cleansing our capital server Summit on Wednesday. We will move on with Parka on Thursday, Outback on Friday, and then Saturday & Sunday with Frosty (including a night-time training session), and a uLead session. I want us to atleast max 25-27, and average 23-25. Yes, that means recruit! 😀 Oh the word recruit. How I love to say it.. recruit recruit recruit!

If you keep on recruiting for the DCP Army, we will eventually rise in numbers. Even recruiting your friend in a friends list is recruiting! Making them be active is recruiting. Everyone is considered a recruit as long as they join and stay active.

Times and other info below:

Cleansing of Summit [10 Doritos]

Server: Summit

Date: Wednesday, August 8th, 2012

Times:

9:00 PM EST

8:00 PM CST

7:00 PM MST

6:00 PM PST

Cleansing of Parka [10 Doritos]

Server: Parka

Date: Thursday, August 9th, 2012

Times:

9:00 PM EST

8:00 PM CST

7:00 PM MST

6:00 PM PST

Cleansing of Outback [10 Doritos]

Server: Outback

Date: Friday, August 10th, 2012

Times:

9:00 PM EST

8:00 PM CST

7:00 PM MST

6:00 PM PST

Cleansing of Frosty [10 Doritos]

Server: Frosty

Date: Saturday, August 11th, 2012

Times:

3:30 PM EST

2:30 PM CST

1:30 PM MST

12:30 PM PST

Invasion of Tundra [15 Doritos]

Server: Tundra

Date: Saturday, August 11th, 2012

Times:

9:00 PM EST

8:00 PM CST

7:00 PM MST

6:00 PM PST

Invasion of Snow Fort [10 Doritos]

Server: Summit

Date: Sunday, August 12th, 2012

Times:

5:00 PM EST

4:00 PM CST

3:00 PM MST

2:00 PM PST

———

If you come to all, you get 60 doritos total. If, and ONLY if we max 25-27 and average 23-25 at EVERY battle, then I will give out promotions Sunday or Monday. That is only if we reach it. We all know what that means! Recruit, recruit, recruit! You will also receive 60 doritos total if you attend all. Please note, you should be able to make these because these are all night-time and afternoon events. 

———

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

15 Responses

  1. I can make all.

  2. I don’t think i can make all… I guess i have to get 50 doritos. 😦

  3. Well if i can do all. Just saying.

  4. 70% to all 😀 and alf u said when u came back that i would be 3ic and u havent done it

  5. Can come to all Maybe

  6. Wow Alfrondo, Good signature.

  7. I pretty sure I can make all of them. 😀

  8. Sprite i cant come on chat and plz make me 3ic on ranks :”(

  9. […] Click Here For The “Cleansing & Events” Post […]

  10. i can come to all maybe saturday im not sure cuz thts dead in the middle of the day for me but i still think i can make all tho

  11. i Can make all

  12. […] Click Here For The “Cleansing & Events” Post […]

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: