DCP Reform

Coming Soon.

DCP’s time will come, very soon.

DCP Reform

Coming Soon.

DCP’s time will come, very soon.

Up-Keep Week: 8/26/12 – 9/01/12

Hello, Troops!

As you might know, we at DCP try to keep up with the Doritos, updates and additions to ranks, and just in general everything on the website. Some things we don’t get around to and usually forget, so we will be spending this week updated everything also.

Click “Read More” For More!

Continue reading

Training Results: 8/28/12

Hello, Troops!

Continue reading

Events This Week || Results

Hello, Troops!

Yes, we are rolling on through another week of training and events. Everyone should now be adapted to their school schedules and what not, so from here on out all events will be at 8PM EST.

Click “Read More” For More!

Continue reading

Events This Week || Results

Hello, Troops!

Yes, we are rolling on through another week of training and events. Everyone should now be adapted to their school schedules and what not, so from here on out all events will be at 8PM EST.

Click “Read More” For More!

Continue reading

Training Success!

Hello, Troops!

Today we went across Summit for some unschedualed training, and started at the Ice Berg, and stayed there the whole time. We did pretty well, and I am proud. Keep it up and keep recruiting everyone!

Click “Read More” For More!

Continue reading

CP ice?

Hello, Troops!

So some small army that i’ve never heared of tried to sneak attack us and take Summit. I say sneak attack because no one in the army evenย  knew they where invading at the time. I belive no one in the army even knows the army.

They logged on with a 24 hour “notice” and apparently attempted to invade Summit. While we where logging on for a 24 hour notice training. We got 15+ on this short notice and they got 4-5 on this short notice. When they noticed our sizes, they decided to “give Summit back”

Now, we can easily retaliate and elimate this army. But they’re still in the small army world, and I belive small armies and large armies shouldn’t fight. And we can easily ignore any small army invasions.

Now, I made this post to notify troops that we didn’t loose Summit.

Until Later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader

Events Today || Results

Click HERE To Go To Doritos Chat!

Musta’s edit: This was on summit a empty server. So there was no rouges! ๐Ÿ˜€

Training

Server: Summit

Date: Saturday, August 25, 2012

Times:

6:00 PM EST

5:00 PM CST

4:00 PM MST

3:00 PM PST

—————

This will be short, but we averaged about 15.

* Alfrondo, DCP Main Leader *

Events Today || Results

Click HERE To Go To Doritos Chat!

Musta’s edit: This was on summit a empty server. So there was no rouges! ๐Ÿ˜€

Training

Server: Summit

Date: Saturday, August 25, 2012

Times:

6:00 PM EST

5:00 PM CST

4:00 PM MST

3:00 PM PST

—————

This will be short, but we averaged about 15.

* Alfrondo, DCP Main Leader *