Why is Azn not active? Answers:

Wwe I hope you are reading this

Hello troops, I am Azn and you guys are wondering why i’m not active

Well i’ll tell you

My laptop broke and I’m fixing it

Also, my dad and my big brother got cancer (I do not know what kind, they never told me)

WweBestFan I am sorry I was not active

I know some of you are happy I am not leader

Well that is okay because I do not even want leadership

I don’t care if I get it back or never get it back

I’m retiring anyways and never coming back

I hope some of you are happy I’ll be gone because I know some of you don’t like me XD 

I just wanna say I had fun in DCP army and I know I worked hard for leader but Chato you can have it if I’m not giving it back 😀

*I’ll be retiring in 1,2, or 3 weeks*

Success On Cloudy

Hello, Troops!

Today we went across Cloudy because Beanie was full, and did multiple things in the range of Recruiting & Training.

Click “Read More” For More!

Continue reading

Taking a step forward(for true Doritos only)

http://doritosarmy.com/2012/06/25/success-on-cloudy/ < for top 10

Edit: Just to add on to the post, the leaders are like teachers or parents, whatever you want, we quide YOU to YOUR sucess.

Hello Troops,

Continue reading

Enough(Must read)

Edit: due to current problems, no one between the ranks of 2ic-leader may not be in another army, unless talked to me or Alf.

 If you come to all you will get a promotion(except if you are LIT, or 4ic.)

DCP is no longer in the Mammoth project.

      This mess has to stop, getting 12 at battles, making 15 on chat. this is horrible and needs to change, from now on if a leader is not on you have no right to lead a battle unless a leaders gives you permission before. Wwe stop entering us in battles, if we do not post it on site, it means we will NOT be attending. Can someone please tell me who entered us in the bringing back Mammoth? Unless it was Alf we will not be participating in it. We cant and will not be embarrassing ourselves in front of armies in battles like this. We will have a week full of training and Recruiting starting tomorrow. Below are the times for recruiting and Training.

Continue reading

TOURNAMENT TODAY **BE ON CHAT**

Hello troops,

Since none of the DCP staff even thought of posting about this, I guess I have too. You guys have another chance of being in the CPAC’s tournament, and yes if you win this you guys will still have a chance of winning the ENTIRE tournament.

Klondike, Mine

Thursday, June 21st 2012 (TODAY)

7:00pm UK, 2:00pm EST, 1:00pm CST, 12:00pm MST, 11:00am PST

>>>>> xat.com/TheDoritosArmy <<<<

——–

➡ 15 Doritos for this event

TOURNAMENT TODAY **BE ON CHAT**

Hello troops,

Since none of the DCP staff even thought of posting about this, I guess I have too. You guys have another chance of being in the CPAC’s tournament, and yes if you win this you guys will still have a chance of winning the ENTIRE tournament.

Klondike, Mine

Thursday, June 21st 2012 (TODAY)

7:00pm UK, 2:00pm EST, 1:00pm CST, 12:00pm MST, 11:00am PST

>>>>> xat.com/TheDoritosArmy <<<<

——–

➡ 15 Doritos for this event

Defense of Mammoth

First of all sorry for being away for a while, I was having some issues with xat then I kinda got distracted. sorry about that.

In other news, ACP will be invading mammoth, and since LT, NW, DCP, TG, and NW invaded Mammoth all together it is also our responsibility to defend it. I want each and every one of you to attend, if we have over 50 active members (at-least that’s what is seems by looking at the active count comments).  I expect everyone to come and help recruit before the battle. “Click read more”

Continue reading

Defense of Mammoth

First of all sorry for being away for a while, I was having some issues with xat then I kinda got distracted. sorry about that.

In other news, ACP will be invading mammoth, and since LT, NW, DCP, TG, and NW invaded Mammoth all together it is also our responsibility to defend it. I want each and every one of you to attend, if we have over 50 active members (at-least that’s what is seems by looking at the active count comments).  I expect everyone to come and help recruit before the battle. “Click read more”

Continue reading

Active Count

❗ EVENT TODAY, BE ON CHAT! TIMES: 6PM EST, 5PM CST 4PM MST, 3PM PST! ❗

Hello, Troops!

It’s about time we have another active count. Many people have came, and went to other armies, thus leaving DCP. We are gaining those back slowly.

We need to have another active, to know how many I’m working with. I expect at least 50-60 on this active count. Although 55-60 would be great though. 😆

Please comment below answering the following questions:

1. What is your club penguin username?

2. What rank are you in DCP?

3. On a scale from 1-10, how active are you?

❗ If you do not comment, you will be a member on the chat until you do. You have until Friday to comment! ❗

<><><><><>

-*Alfrondo, DCP Main Leader*-

Iceyfeet1234's Last Battle

Hello troops,

So you guys (the DCP) will be leading the opposing side of the battle with SWAT and AR; and maybe someone else, but if you didn’t know; you also have like over 20 other armies on your side, so all leaders better be here to lead for this battle, or there WILL be consequences of some sort.

It will be IW, ACP, Nachos and UMA vs everyone else.

Here is the information:

June 22nd – June 24th/25th (2 and a half days long)

Mammoth, All Over

5pm UK [22nd] – 5am UK [25th]

12pm EST [22nd] – 12am EST [25th]

11am CST [22nd] – 11pm CST [24th]

10am MST [22nd] – 10pm MST [24th]

9am PST [22nd] – 9pm MST [24th]

*During each day there will be two main fighting slots: 12pm EST and 4pm EST.

*Armies can still fight at any time of day other than this time slot.

*All armies will work together (IW’s side vs DCP, SWAT, and AR’s side)

—————–

DCP’s side will be wearing Pink, while IW‘s side will just wear their armies normal uniforms.

—————–

The rest of the information for this battle can be found here:

http://cparmycentral.com/2012/06/17/iceyfeets-final-battle/

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><>


This event is for 15 Doritos, so be sure to be there.

❗ Comment if you can come ❗