Victory On Cabin

Hello, Troops!

Today, we did EXCELLENT. In fact more then excellent, that I think I’m gonna give each and every one of you who came, 20 “Doritos” this time. This is an extra small reward, for what we unleashed today. We completely destroyed SWAT, they surrendered and didn’t even show up but 3 minutes. We even got on and had a little fun as the “Hannah Montana Army”! ūüôā

Click “Read More” For More!

Continue reading

Victory On Cabin

Hello, Troops!

Today, we did EXCELLENT. In fact more then excellent, that I think I’m gonna give each and every one of you who came, 20 “Doritos” this time. This is an extra small reward, for what we unleashed today. We completely destroyed SWAT, they surrendered and didn’t even show up but 3 minutes. We even got on and had a little fun as the “Hannah Montana Army”! ūüôā

Click “Read More” For More!

Continue reading

Events Coming Up/Next Week

**EVENT TODAY, BE ON CHAT!**

Server: Tuxedo

Times: 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST

**

CLICK HERE FOR THE VOTING/ELECTION POST

Hello, Troops!

We not only have an event Thursday and Friday, but also 3 Saturday, and then some Sunday-Friday again (next week). So, while I’m gone, you pretty much are free except 3 days, but those will be easy. I expect the same for when I’m not here, though.

Times and other info below:

Defense of Summit

When: Saturday, June 2

Server: Summit

Times:

:arrow: 11:30PM PST

:arrow: 12:30PM MST

:arrow: 1:30PM CST

:arrow: 2:30PM EST

:arrow: 7:30PM UK

<><><><><><><><><>

Defense of Beanie

When: Sunday, June 3

Server: Beanie

Times:

:arrow: 12:00PM PST

:arrow: 12:00PM MST

:arrow: 1:00PM CST

:arrow: 2:00PM EST

:arrow: 7:00PM UK

<><><><><><><><><>

Defense of Parka

When: Monday, June 4

Server: Parka

Times:

:arrow: 4:30PM PST

:arrow: 5:30PM MST

:arrow: 6:30PM CST

:arrow: 7:30PM EST

:arrow: 12:30AM UK

<><><><><><><><><>

Defense of Slushy

When: Wednesday, June 6

Server: Slushy

Times:

:arrow: 4:30PM PST

:arrow: 5:30PM MST

:arrow: 6:30PM CST

:arrow: 7:30PM EST

:arrow: 12:30AM UK

<><><><><><><><><>

Defense of Zipline

When: Friday, June 8

Server: Zipline

Times:

:arrow: 5:00PM PST

:arrow: 6:00PM MST

:arrow: 7:00PM CST

:arrow: 8:00PM EST

:arrow: 1:00AM UK

<><><><><><><><><>

Let’s get out there those days, show them who owns the server, try to get above 25+, and then call it a day. Don’t worry, we got this! ūüėČ

-*Alfrondo, DCP Main Leader*-

Events Coming Up/Next Week

**EVENT TODAY, BE ON CHAT!**

Server: Tuxedo

Times: 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST

**

CLICK HERE FOR THE VOTING/ELECTION POST

Hello, Troops!

We not only have an event Thursday and Friday, but also 3 Saturday, and then some Sunday-Friday again (next week). So, while I’m gone, you pretty much are free except 3 days, but those will be easy. I expect the same for when I’m not here, though.

Times and other info below:

Defense of Summit

When: Saturday, June 2

Server: Summit

Times:

:arrow: 11:30PM PST

:arrow: 12:30PM MST

:arrow: 1:30PM CST

:arrow: 2:30PM EST

:arrow: 7:30PM UK

<><><><><><><><><>

Defense of Beanie

When: Sunday, June 3

Server: Beanie

Times:

:arrow: 12:00PM PST

:arrow: 12:00PM MST

:arrow: 1:00PM CST

:arrow: 2:00PM EST

:arrow: 7:00PM UK

<><><><><><><><><>

Defense of Parka

When: Monday, June 4

Server: Parka

Times:

:arrow: 4:30PM PST

:arrow: 5:30PM MST

:arrow: 6:30PM CST

:arrow: 7:30PM EST

:arrow: 12:30AM UK

<><><><><><><><><>

Defense of Slushy

When: Wednesday, June 6

Server: Slushy

Times:

:arrow: 4:30PM PST

:arrow: 5:30PM MST

:arrow: 6:30PM CST

:arrow: 7:30PM EST

:arrow: 12:30AM UK

<><><><><><><><><>

Defense of Zipline

When: Friday, June 8

Server: Zipline

Times:

:arrow: 5:00PM PST

:arrow: 6:00PM MST

:arrow: 7:00PM CST

:arrow: 8:00PM EST

:arrow: 1:00AM UK

<><><><><><><><><>

Let’s get out there those days, show them who owns the server, try to get above 25+, and then call it a day. Don’t worry, we got this! ūüėČ

-*Alfrondo, DCP Main Leader*-

Elections || Results

** EVENT TODAY, BE ON CHAT **

Server: Cabin

Times: 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST

**

Hello, Troops!

Yes, the day has arrived to prepare for the day WweBestFan and Bam leave. In this post I will be giving you details about each rank, the ones participating, and then vote. You can only vote ONCE, and if one of the candidates get caught cheating, you WILL be demoted one rank, even if you do win. I will also be revealing the results of the “Doritos” system.

Click “Read More” for more!

Continue reading

Elections || Results

** EVENT TODAY, BE ON CHAT **

Server: Cabin

Times: 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST

**

Hello, Troops!

Yes, the day has arrived to prepare for the day WweBestFan and Bam leave. In this post I will be giving you details about each rank, the ones participating, and then vote. You can only vote ONCE, and if one of the candidates get caught cheating, you WILL be demoted one rank, even if you do win. I will also be revealing the results of the “Doritos” system.

Click “Read More” for more!

Continue reading

The Frenzy of Summit

Hello, Troops!

Today we successfully invaded the server Summit. Welcome back Summit!¬†It was our capital; and now always WILL be. Besides that fact, SWAT didn’t even bother to show up. We maxed and averaged VERY good sizes.

Click “Read More” For More!

Continue reading

Track Gary with us!

DCP will now be helping you track Gary, so get on chat and help track Gary!

The "Doritos" System || Polls

Seductor: I have added a map at the end of the post in case you don’t know your time zone

** EVENT TODAY, BE ON CHAT! **

Server: Summit

Times: 8:30PM EST, 7:30PM CST, 6:30PM MST, 5:30PM PST

______________________________________

Hello, Troops!

Continue reading

The “Doritos” System || Polls

Seductor: I have added a map at the end of the post in case you don’t know your time zone

** EVENT TODAY, BE ON CHAT! **

Server: Summit

Times: 8:30PM EST, 7:30PM CST, 6:30PM MST, 5:30PM PST

______________________________________

Hello, Troops!

Continue reading