Defences

First of all, happy Easter! Apart from that SWAT has decided to invade some of our servers,nothingless we will defend them and win.

Please remember to comment and dont forget to read the invasions post at http://doritosarmy.com/2012/04/04/invasions/

Defence of Summit

When: Wednesday, April 11

Where: Summit

Why: They declared war on us

Times: 5:00 PST 6:00 MST 7:00 CST 8:00 EST

Defence of Cabin

When: Thursday, April 12

Where: Cabin

Why: They declared war on us

Times: 5:00 PST 6:00 MST 7:00 CST 8:00 EST [PM]

Defence of Shiver

When: Friday, April 13

Where: Shiver

Why: They declared war on us

Times: 5:00 PST 6:00 MST 7:00 CST 8:00 EST [PM]

3 Responses

  1. I will try to come to all.

  2. i can come to all

  3. I will try to come to all also.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: