Invasions

Deal Approved

*A note to PW(Puffle Warriors) DCP would like a break from war since we are now facing SWAT, if you accept this treatie we will give you back your server.*

S.W.A.T has officially declared war on us so we will be invading all through out next week 😀

Invasion of Snow Shoe(Euro Event) DONE

Monday, April 9th

times: 6:00 pm UK

1:00 pm EST

12:00 pm CST

11:00 am MST

10:00 am PST

*Some American’s excused*

………………………………………………….

Invasion of IceBox(for our allies/American) DONE

Monday, April 9th

times: 7:00 pm EST

6:00 pm CST

5:00 pm MST

4:00 pm PST

12:00 am UK

*UK is excused*

…………………………………………

Invasion of Hockey(Australian event) DONE

Monday, April 9th(Tuesday 10th for Australia)

Times:  5:00 pm WA(western)

 6:00 CA(central)

 7:00 pm EA(eastern)

 1:00  am EST(friday)

12:00 am CST

11:oo pm MST

10:00 pm PST

*Most American’s excused*

………………………………………….

Invasion of Outback(American) DONE

Tuesday, April 10th

Times: 7:00 pm EST

6:00 pm CST

5:00 pm MST

4:00 pm PST

…………………………………………

Invasion of Great White(American) DONE

Wednesday, April 11th

Times: 7:00 pm EST

6:00 pm CST

5:00 pm MST

4:00 pm PST

…………………………………………..

Invasion of Ice Palace(American) CANCELED

Thursday, April 12th

Times: 7:00 pm EST

6:00 pm CST

5:00 pm MST

4:00 pm PST

……………………………………

Invasion of Snow Flake(American)

Friday, April 13th

Times: 7:00 pm EST

6:00 pm CST

5:00 pm MST

4:00 pm PST

……………………………………….

Invasion of North Pole(Australian)

Friday, April13th(April 14th for Australia)

Times:  5:00 pm WA(western)

 6:00 CA(central)

 7:00 pm EA(eastern)

 1:00  am EST(friday)

12:00 am CST

11:oo pm MST

10:00 pm PST

*Most American’s excused*

…………………………………………….

Invasion of Sled(Euro)

Saturday, April 14th

times: 6:00 pm UK

1:00 pm EST

12:00 pm CST

11:00 am MST

10:00 am PST

……………………………………………………..

Invasion of Migrator(American)

Saturday, April 14th

times: 6:00 pm EST

5:00 pm CST

4:00 pm MST

3:00 pm PST

…………………………………………………………

Invasion of Big Snow(During Game night)

Dock&Ice Berg only

Saturday, April 14th

times: 8:00 pm EST

7:00 pm CST

6:00 pm MST

5:00 pm PST

Comment on which ones you can/cant make

15 Responses

  1. I can come to all except the first one.

  2. Sorry… Vacation, I cant come… 😀

  3. idk if i can come

  4. *facepalm* When did SWAT at all say on OUR site IN A POST that we are declaring war on DCP. WHO even told Np that SWAT were thinking about declaring war on DCP. Why is it always allies invading. Wwe we need to talk on chat seriously before I rip my pubes off.

  5. Who the hell in SWAT declare war on DCP. Just tell me and we can talk this out :Ono:

  6. Coming to all, SWAT is evil!

  7. […] Please remember to comment and dont forget to read the invasions post at http://doritosarmy.com/2012/04/04/invasions/ […]

  8. I can only make the American events.

  9. I can come to most of them

  10. I cant do snow flake pr big snow

  11. i can only come tomorrow sry 😦

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: