Training & Recruiting Sessions

Wwebestfan: the events that are crossed out, means that that certain event has been completed already.

Hello troops!

We we’re lucky to get into this weeks top 10, due to our lack of events, but we currently stand at 8th, which we were before 6th. We have to change this, so that is why I have decided to do a few training and recruiting sessions in some points throughout this week. I also promoted the people who I believe are active enough, and deserve it.

Tuesday, January 31st

 

Times: 4 PM Pacific, 5 PM Mountain, 6 PM Central, 7 PM Eastern

 

Server:  Will be given out on DCP Chat

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Wednesday, February 1st

 

Times: 4 PM Pacific, 5 PM Mountain, 6 PM Central, 7 PM Eastern

 

Server:  Will be given out on DCP Chat

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Friday, February 3rd

Times: 4 PM Pacific, 5 PM Mountain, 6 PM Central, 7 PM Eastern, 12 AM UK

Server:  Will be given out on DCP Chat

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

I would like to see us getting 20+ once more!

Comment on which ones you can come, and can’t come to!

Cya there!

~Wwebestfan

9 Responses

  1. I can come to all

  2. i can try and come to the friday one wednesdays and tuesdays are tough

  3. i cant i live in the uk

  4. I can make it to all.

  5. I can probbaly make it

  6. Made it to Janurary 31st, I can go to all.

  7. i will be testing you guys :]

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: