Invasion of Mountain

Hello troops!

I want to keep this post short, so i’ll just cut to the chase.. We will be invading Mountain back for the ACP from the LT. Here’s the information you will need to know:

When?

This Wednesday

Time?

5:30PM CST, 6:30PM EST, 11:30PM UK

Server?

Mountain

Chat?

xat.com/TheDoritosArmy

 

Comment if you can come or not!

 

 

5 Responses

  1. Why thank you Hannah ❤

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: