Invasion of Nacho capital

Hello troops!

We’re back on the road of non-alliance battles, which will prove our size without allies. We will be attempting to invade former-dcp land, Fjord. A legendary cp warfare server, from the Nachos.

Invasion of Fjord

When: this saturday

Times: 3PM CST, 4PM EST, 9PM UK

Chat: http://xat.com/TheDoritosArmy (DCP Chat)

Server: Fjord (starting at the town)

Rules: No Allies, No Bots, No Claiming Rooms

COME AT US BROSKI’S!

❗ Comment if you can come or not! ❗

7 Responses

  1. Coming

  2. I’m definitely coming.

  3. I can come lez kick some Cheesy booty : P lol see wut i did thar?? =O

  4. Possibly coming.

  5. Coming

    ~Hades DCP 2ic

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: