DEFENSE OF ICE RINK

THE ACP WILL BE INVADING OUR SERVER ICE RINK TOMORROW (THURSDAY)

Times – 

3:30 PM Central

4:30 PM Eastern

9:30 PM UK

Be on chat! xat.com/Doritos

~Wwebestfan

One Response

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: