Teh Invasions of ACP Nation

Hello troops!

Yes, we the DCP have declared war on the ACP. Not only us, but currently DCP, UMA, LT, RPF. It’s currently allies vs 1 army type of battle.

Each army in the alliance will be invading a different server at the same time. ARMY LEADERS OF THE ALLIANCE PLEASE COPY AND PASTE AND MAKE A POST ON WHICH SERVER YOU ARE INVADING. ❗

Each invasion will take place this Saturday.

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

DCP’s Invasion Information

Server:  Snow Fort

Room: Town

Chat: xat.com/Doritos

————————————————————————————–

LT’s Invasion Information

Server: Ice Box

Room: Town

Chat: xat.com/LightTroopsOfCP

—————————————————————————————-

UMA’s Invasion Information

Server: Frozen

Room: Town

Chat: xat.com/UMAPWNZ

——————————————————————————————

RPF’s Invasion Information

Server: Mittens

Room: Town

Chat: xat.com/RPFArmyForever

—————————————————————————————-

Any other small armies offering to join, can log on to any server of their choice. Just please tell the leader of which army is invading that server.

❗ TIMES – 12PM PST, 2PM CST, 3PM EST, 8PM UK ❗

REMEMBER: Post this on your sites as soon as possible!

~Wwebestfan

8 Responses

  1. u r such a n00b u forgot about mst ~ a former LT troop mr cxz

  2. I hope to all

  3. I can make it

  4. What Day?

    21st?

    ~Polov~ Lt 3ic

  5. maybe these …followed by more invasions in the future…could take down acp from its top5 spot 😀

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: