All-out War with Tacos **INVASIONS**

Hello troops!

As you wished, you wanted war with the Tacos, in the latest poll(s)! So let’s go for it! We will start off by invading 2 Taco servers, Ascent, and their capital Beanie. 

If any DCP troops fight for tacos in any of the battles, they will be fired automatically.

Invasion of Ascent

When: This friday!

Times: 6:00PM CST, 7:00PM EST, 12:00AM UK (sorry!)

Chat: http://xat.com/Doritos (DCP Chat!)

Server: Ascent (starting at the town!)

Rules: No allies, No bots, No claiming rooms, No time limit (it ends when one army surrenders!)


<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Invasion of Beanie

(Taco capital!) 

When: This sunday!

Times:  10:00AM CST, 11:00AM EST, 4:00PM UK

Chat: http://xat.com/Doritos (DCP Chat!)

Server: Beanie (starting at the town!)

Rules: No allies, No bots,  No claiming rooms, No time limit (it ends when one army surrenders!)

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

= most important battle for us! Come to it, and get a promotion!

——————————————————————————-

❗ Comment on which ones you can come to! ❗

23 Responses

  1. I can come to both!

  2. I will try my best~Mr.Rodgahs|Doritos3ic|Suntroopers4ic|

  3. i will come to all

  4. ill come both 😀

  5. I could possibly make both of them. 🙂

    -Meano4

  6. I will try and make every event.

    ~Hades DCP retired Leader // DCP retired LIT // DCP current 2ic

  7. Hey Guys
    This is cool

  8. I can come to both

  9. I will be there on friday but I might not on saturday

  10. Ill Try To Make it

  11. I Can Come To Both! 😀

  12. I will be able to make both but I will be late for the one on Friday

  13. I might make it

  14. I think I come to both

  15. there is a 50-75% chance that i can make it to the events right now LOL

  16. there is a 50-75% chance that i can make it to the ******* events right now LOL

  17. I Can Come

  18. yeah ill come to both

  19. I can’t come to the first event, 2nd event I can.

  20. Works for me.

  21. YA WE WON!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: