CLICK THE LINK TO JOIN DCP!

LOOKING TO JOIN THE DORITOS ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN?

⇓ TO JOIN OUR DISCORD SERVER CLICK HERE // PARA UNIRSE A NUESTRO SERVIDOR DE DISCORD HAGA CLIC AQUI⇓

>>https://discord.gg/nw4zEBn <<

Once you have clicked the link above and joined our discord, you are officially a Dorito!

doritos

We are a Club Penguin Army supported by the Super CPPS Administration.

Somos un Ejército de Club Penguin apoyado por la Administración de Super CPPS

Weekly Schedule 11/22 – 11/28

Monday, November 23rd, 2020

Doritos Dinamita Training

CPPS: CPArmies.net

Start Time: 5PM EST – 4PM CST – 3PM MST – 2PM PST – 10PM GMT

Tuesday, November 24th, 2020

SuperCPPS Event

CPPS: SuperCPPS

Start Time: 5PM EST – 4PM CST – 3PM MST – 2PM PST – 10PM GMT

Wednesday, November 25th, 2020

Practice Battle w/ Water Vikings

CPPS: CPArmies.net

Start Time: 5PM EST – 4PM CST – 3PM MST – 2PM PST – 10 PM GMT

Friday, November 27th, 2020

AUSIA Spanish Division Event

CPPS: SuperCPPS

Start Time: 9AM EST – 8AM CST – 7AM MST – 6AM PST – 2PM GMT

Friday, November 27th, 2020

Training/Themed Event

CPPS: CPArmies.net

Start Time: 5PM EST – 4PM CST – 3PM MST – 2PM PST – 10PM GMT

Sunday, November 29th, 2020

Christmas Chaos Round One

CPPS: CPArmies.net

Start Time: 5PM EST – 4PM CST – 3PM MST – 2PM PST – 10PM GMT

 

Super CPPS Event Nov 24

Hola Doritos! Today, on Tuesday November 24th, we held an event for our lovely Spanish division on our commonly used CPPS, Super Club Penguin. We managed to fill up the server and reached a max of at least 49 penguins!

Count of penguins doing tactics: a total of 49!

The event was held on the server Villa Pinguina at the Plaza. The event featured fun emote and Spanish tactics delivered by our leaders plus our amazing Hcom Caesar & Jazmine. Below are some fun pictures from the event:

Big thank you to all the troops that attended the event, as well as a huge welcome to new members coming from the SCPPS community. See you at the next event, Family Forever!

Cassie

Doritos of CP Second in Command

Doritos Dinamita Training vs Roti Warriors [RESULTS]

Hello Doritos!!

On Monday, November 23rd at 5 PM EST, we logged on White House for a fun Dinamite Training Event! Apart from chanting different/fun tactics, we also did loads of cool and creative formations! We managed to max 45+ troops! Overall we did amazing!

Pictures of our sizes with both !army DCPD and !army DCP command.

Here are some pictures from the event below:

Thank you to those who attended this amazing event! Fear the shield!

Andreia

Doritos of CP Third in Command

[UK] Practice Battle W/ Water Vikings [RESULTS]

Yo Doritos!

Earlier today we logged onto Alaska for a fun practice battle against the Water Vikings! After creating some fun formations and chanting creative tactics, we unfortunately lost however we still had a blast. We managed to max 41 troops! Amazing job everyone.

Continue reading

SCP AUSIA Event [Results]

Hello Doritos!

On Saturday, November 21st, we logged onto Super Club Penguin for a fun AUSIA event! We were able to max 45+ penguins! Although it was quite laggy, we still had some fun! Here are some pictures from the event below:


Continue reading

Super Club Penguin Event Nov 20

Today we had an amazing amount of people attending our SCPPS event! With a reach of 65 people coming to this event, we made sure to leave a spot and have a fun time with everyone that attended! Even with some lag issues, this event was incredibly successful!!!

SCPPS Event Count

Count of people doing tactics. In counts without tactics we believe we reached 65!

Continue reading

The Blue Event Nov 19

Welcome back to another event of DCP! Today we have reached up to 32 members!

!size DCP count marked in a red line

Continue reading

Adios

going out for smokes

Take it easy

~ Bam

[US/UK] Mehak’s Birthday Party and PB w/ Crimson Guardians

Hey Doritos!

Today we logged onto White House to celebrate Mehak’s birthday. Along with that, we had a battle against the Crimson Guardians. We managed to max 46 troops. Awesome job guys!

Continue reading

Doritos vs Special Weapons and Tactics

Hey Doritos! Today we logged onto CPArmies for a practice battle against SWAT, where we maxed 51 troops! It was a very exciting battle, and it resulted with our win of 3-0, great job guys!

Continue reading

Doritos Spanish Division Event

Hey Doritos! Today we logged onto SuperCP for a Spanish Division Event and we maxed 64 troops! We had a lot of fun during the event and everyone did an amazing job!

Continue reading